Accreditation Steering Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Serve as a steering function to guide all aspects of the accreditation/ self-study process.
  • Communicate to the college and community and provide training related to the areas of accreditation.
  • Develop and format the self-study and implementation of the college?s assessment plan.

How progress will be communicated to the college community

  • Agendas and minutes will be posted to e-mail conference folder.
  • Information items will be shared through the College Coordinating Council, and the StaffWeb.
  • Institutional Recommendation forms will be prepared or reviewed and forwarded on to the College Coordinating Council for consideration.
  • Representatives will receive input and report progress to their constituencies.

Meeting Date:

To be established by the committee

Meeting Minutes:

5-31-17 Minutes

5-17-17 Minutes

5-3-17 Minutes

4-19-17 Minutes

4-5-17 Minutes

2-7-17 Minutes

Current Agenda:

6-21-17 Agenda


Accreditation Liaison Officer/Vice President of Instruction, Chair
Vice President of Student Affairs
Vice President of Administrative Services
Vice President of Public Relations
Associate Vice President of Finance & Business Operations
Associate Vice President of Information Technology
Director of Human Resources
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Center Director
Director of Facilities & Grounds
Director of Enrollment Services/Registrar
Faculty Representative
Faculty Representative
Faculty Representative



Term of Appointment: As needed